Sermons

Do You Believe in the Holy Spirit?

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Very Rev. Dr. Neal Michell on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Resurrection and the Strangeness of Creedal Christianity

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Rev. Ryan Pollock on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Be Careful What You Ask For

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Rev. Canon George Luck on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

A School of Spiritual Growth

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Very Rev. Dr. Neal Michell on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Do We Need to be Saved or Just Helped?

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Rev. Canon George Luck on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Our Most Memorable 4th of July

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Rev. Ryan Pollock on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Are you a Committed or Surrendered Christian?

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by Logan Hurst on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Father's Day

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Very Rev. Dr. Neal Michell on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Dirt and Breath

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Rev. Canon George Luck on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Are you Able to Feast for 50 Days?

(Part of the Sunday Morning Series series).
Preached by The Rev. Canon George Luck on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser